member access

Your username is your MRSPA membership number located on your MRSPA News address label. Your password is the first letter of your first name and your full last name (gwashington).

If you have questions, please email or call 410-551-1517.


You must be a MRSPA member to view these items:

abenity member benefits

legislative updates

MRSPA newsletter

travel information

Current Events








The 2015 Maryland Legislative Session begins January 14 and Governor-elect Hogan is installed January 21.  MRSPA will be monitoring the session and contacting legislators to encourage them to provide full funding of the Maryland Retirement & Pension System, in addition to other issues of concern to our members.   Check the website for Legislative Updates.



Would you like to make a tax deductable donation to the MRSPA Scholarship fund? Please click here to visit our Community Foundation of Frederick County Scholarship page.




Helping You Bridge from Career to Retirement

The Maryland Retired School Personnel Association (MRSPA) is a nonprofit organization of retired school personnel, founded in 1945, whose purpose is to promote the professional, social and economic welfare of its members; to promote involvement and participation of retirees in service to their communities and to promote the continuous improvement of education in the schools of Maryland.

MRSPA on Facebook